Team

Bring Hope is made up of a dedicated international team working together to reach our vision and mission.

Europe
Dr. Mariwan Baker
Dr. Mariwan Baker
Founder and Chairman
baker@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Arjel Trajani
Arjel Trajani
Head Fundraising Officer
arjel@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Martina Frappa
Martina Frappa
Research and Fundraising Officer
martina@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Roemer Goes
Roemer Goes
Research and Fundraising Officer
roemer@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Lara Gusek
Lara Gusek
Regional Operations Associate
lara@bringhopefoundatin.org
Read bio →
Maïmouna Fischer
Maïmouna Fischer
Research and Fundraising Officer
mai@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Mamatha Mamidi
Mamatha Mamidi
Finance Officer
mamatha@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Nikola Veselská
Nikola Veselská
Research and Fundraising Officer
nikola@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Ahmad Alnaji
Ahmad Alnaji
Administration and HR Officer
ahmad@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Middle East
Benedicta Ricohermozo
Benedicta Ricohermozo
Associate Regional Officer
benedicta@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Mabast Abdullah
Mabast Abdullah
Regional Officer
mabast@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Dimdim Ali
Dimdim Ali
Logistic Officer
dimdim.ali91@gmail.com
Read bio →
Peshraw Baker
Peshraw Baker
Country Deputy Representative
peshraw@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Zubiya Burney
Zubiya Burney
Program Officer for Education
zubiya@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Abdulrahem Salih
Abdulrahem Salih
Warehouse Manager
abdulrahem@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Goodwill Ambassadors
Yurik Mamedov
Yurik Mamedov
Read bio →
Susan Novela
Susan Novela
Read bio →
Ellen Chiwenga
Ellen Chiwenga
Read bio →
Moniruz Zaman
Moniruz Zaman
Read bio →
Contributors
Ben Doepke
Ben Doepke
Strategy and Vivid Vision ​
Read bio →
Ellen Kessler
Ellen Kessler
HR Advisor
Read bio →
Nehal Vora
Nehal Vora
HR Advisor
Read bio →
Wendy Marsh
Wendy Marsh
Content Writing
Read bio →
Corner Line

Anyone
Can Bring Hope

Get InvolvedPartnerDonate