Team

Bring Hope is made up of a dedicated international team working together to reach our vision and mission.

Europe
Dr. Mariwan Baker
Dr. Mariwan Baker
Founder and Chairman
baker@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Zane Liepinlauska
Zane Liepinlauska
Regional Operating Officer
zane@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Arjel Trajani
Arjel Trajani
Head Fundraising Officer
arjel@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Martina Frappa
Martina Frappa
Research and Fundraising Officer
martina@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Roemer Goes
Roemer Goes
Research and Fundraising Officer
roemer@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Lara Gusek
Lara Gusek
Research and Fundraising Officer
lara@bringhopefoundatin.org
Read bio →
Maïmouna Fischer
Maïmouna Fischer
Research and Fundraising Officer
mai@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Adan Fatima
Adan Fatima
Social Media Officer
adan@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Sebastian Sylén Lagerholm
Sebastian Sylén Lagerholm
Graphic Design Officer
sebastian@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Cecilia Marchioni
Cecilia Marchioni
Research and Fundraising Officer
cecilia@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Katherine Cerrato
Katherine Cerrato
Brand Marketing Officer
katherine@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Mamatha Mamidi
Mamatha Mamidi
Finance Officer
mamatha@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Middle East
Peshraw Baker
Peshraw Baker
Regional Operations Officer
peshraw@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Samhar Abdelmawla
Samhar Abdelmawla
Photographer and Videographer
samhar@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Benedicta Ricohermozo
Benedicta Ricohermozo
Associate Regional Officer
benedicta@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Ahmed Aldawody
Ahmed Aldawody
Human Resources Officer
ahmed@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Katia Kanakri
Katia Kanakri
Partnership Officer
katia@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Mabast Abdullah
Mabast Abdullah
Regional Officer
mabast@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Dimdim Ali
Dimdim Ali
Logistic Officer
dimdim.ali91@gmail.com
Read bio →
Zubiya Burney
Zubiya Burney
Program Officer for Education
zubiya@bringhopefoundation.org
Read bio →
Goodwill Ambassadors
Ellen Chiwenga
Ellen Chiwenga
Read bio →
Susan Novela
Susan Novela
Read bio →
Moniruz Zaman
Moniruz Zaman
Read bio →
Yurik Mamedov
Yurik Mamedov
Read bio →
Contributors
Ben Doepke
Ben Doepke
Strategy and Vivid Vision ​
Read bio →
Ellen Kessler
Ellen Kessler
HR Advisor
Read bio →
Nehal Vora
Nehal Vora
HR Advisor
Read bio →
Wendy Marsh
Wendy Marsh
Content Writing
Read bio →
Corner Line

Anyone
Can Bring Hope

Get InvolvedPartnerDonate